Centurion Series Recap

Below please find a listing of the entire Centurion lecture series, along with the appropriate links to the webpages where you may listen and/or download each shiur:

  1. The Centurions: 1st Century CE – Rabbi Yochanan Ben Zakai
    Date: Monday, Oct 11, 2010
  2. The Centurions: 2nd Century CE – Rabbi Akiva
    Date: Monday, Oct 25, 2010
  3. The Centurions: 3rd Century CE – Rav
    Date: Monday, Nov 01, 2010
  4. The Centurions: 4th Century CE – Abaye and Rava
    Date: Monday, Nov 15, 2010
  5. The Centurions: 5th Century CE – Rav Ashi
    Date: Monday, Nov 22, 2010
  6. The Centurions: 6th and 7th Centuries CE – Mar Zutra and Bustenai
    Date: Monday, Dec 13, 2010
  7. The Centurions: 8th 9th Centuries CE – R Achai R Amram
    Date: Monday, Dec 27, 2010
  8. The Centurions: 10th Century CE – Rabbeinu Gershom
    Date: Monday, Jan 03, 2011
  9. The centurions 11th Century CE – Rashi
    Date: Monday, Jan 10, 2011
  10. The Centurions: 12th Century CE – Rambam
    Date: Monday, Jan 17, 2011
  11. The Centurions: 13th Century CE – Ramban
    Date: Monday, Jan 31, 2011
  12. The Centurions: 14th Century CE – Rabbenu Asher The Rosh
    Date: Monday, Feb 21, 2011
  13. The Centurions: 15th Century CE – Don Yitzchak Abravanel
    Date: Monday, Mar 07, 2011
  14. The Centurions: 16th Century CE – Rav Yosef Karo
    Date: Monday, Mar 14, 2011
  15. The Centurions: 17th Century CE – Shabtai Zvi
    Date: Monday, Mar 21, 2011
  16. The Centurions: 18th Century CE – Gaon of Vilna
    Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2011
  17. The Centurions: 19th Century CE – Rav Shamshon Raphael Hirsch
    Date: Monday, Jun 06, 2011
  18. The Centurions: 20th Century CE – Rav Avraham Yitzchak HaCohen Kook
    Date: Monday, Jun 13, 2011
Advertisements

One response to “Centurion Series Recap

  1. teaneck guest

    Thank you for thie excellent series. I appreciate the time and effort to produce.

    Yasher koach.